Cat Wand Refill – Bug KatFly – Reviews & Compare Deals

Cat Wand Refill – Bug KatFly – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
Deal Score0
$7.99 in stock
1 new from $7.99
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: December 25, 2019 9:51 am

Great exercise for your cat! they will think it is a real bug flying around! KatFly® teasers easily connect to any cat teaser wand. Add to your cats' collection!
My cats liked it, while the side whiskers lasted, which wasn't long. They like small toys better than large ones and they're big cats. But, the main body of the thing scares me, as it's hard. Not sure if it's metal or plastic or what, but I don't think it's the safest thing in the world. I have grave doubts about the health effects of the dyes, paints and materials used in the many toys coming from China. It's really a quandary for me, as I'm sure they are using materials that are unsafe and probably worse.
- October 3, 2015
This thing is very small, and resembles a fishing lure. Actually, it's a cat lure! I was tempted to send it back at first because I really didn't think my cat was going to go for it. Boy was I wrong! He loves it.He usually tires of his toys quickly, so I eventually replace it with one of the older attachments. Can you believe that when I wasn't looking, he went and got this thing and dropped it by my feet! I guess he told me who's boss!
- November 13, 2014
One cat liked it, the other hated it. The rubber legs freaked out my one cat. I guess it tickled or just pestered him and he didn't like the feel. Yarn legs would be better.
- June 9, 2016
Like my other review of the purple one, the kitten will only play with the yellow one. However, he played with this a bit in the dark after chasing critters near the porch screen. Looks like a fishing fly with the hook/barb cutoff. Great little toy though. The star rating is only for how much play time it got, but Kats'N Us delivers fast.
- March 21, 2017
Wonderful cat toy! Brings out the kitten in our older cat.
- December 8, 2016
This is like a real fishing lure & I didn't think my cat would like it. I was wrong! She was going right after it every time. Now we lost it so I will have to get a couple more.
- January 1, 2016
My cats used to go nuts over the bugs made by another company, but maybe they just got bored because the allure faded. So, I bought one of these and a green one very similar. Now, they demand to play with only these two. Yes, cats are fickle and this, too, may pass, but for now these are the greatest thing except, of course, for a real bug....My husband is threatening to try one at the end of his fishing pole, as they successfully catch cats so, who knows.
- April 20, 2018
I don't know what it is about these, but the cats go nuts -- even the lazy older cat goes nuts, and runs down stairs when she hears it (it makes a light sound as the wire that this attaches to moves in the air). They pretty much destroy the thing instantly but there is enough left to make them go nuts for months.
- February 17, 2016
My cat just loves this bug. I have spoiled her with all kinds of wand toys and for some reason this one is her favorite. I don't know what it is about this bug, but my cat goes wild. It has really helped with her exercise regime. My kitty thanks you!
- September 21, 2016
Choose Best Deals
$7.99
in stock
1 new from $7.99
as of January 21, 2019 5:10 pm
$7.99
in stock
1 new from $7.99
as of January 21, 2019 5:10 pm
$7.99
in stock
1 new from $7.99
as of January 21, 2019 5:10 pm

KatFly Cat Wand Refill - Red Bug Cat Teaser Attachment, Kats'N Us®

Price: $7.99
as of December 25, 2019 9:51 am  
Buy Now
Amazon.com

Price History

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply