Danner 80425 Statuary Pump, 150-GPH – Reviews & Compare Deals

Danner 80425 Statuary Pump, 150-GPH – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
Deal Score0
$39.98
2 new from $39.98
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: February 26, 2021 10:44 am

This statuary pump is a perfect replacement for tabletop fountains and small statuaries. Energy efficient magnetic drive. Variable flow control allows you to adjust the flow to suit your needs. 150-GPH; 13-watts; maximum lift 5.5-feet.
I had a 100gpm pump that quit. This was a direct replacement and works great.
ByGary Sch - July 4, 2017
Great replacement pump for my fountain. Works better and faster than my other. Very pleased.
Gary Sch - June 10, 2016
works well = just the right size for my fountain.
ByHoward Gelfman, MD, PhD - May 15, 2016
I just received the pump today and got it set up in a smaller indoor ebb flow hydroponic system. So far so good. It's working well to fill my ten gallon plant table and the operating noise is minimal. The suction cups on the pump work well on various surfaces and definitely help reduce the operating noise. Thanks! I will update if I encounter any issues.
ByChris H. - March 31, 2017
A great little pump. Easy to set up. Doesn't have a lot of power behind it so don't expect a powerful flow of water, but it does work well for small fountains.
Chris H. - March 5, 2017
Super quiet. Small enough to fit in my sump. Only issue I have with the product is the adjustable flow mechanism doesn't allow for much adjusting. Its either full blast, slow or trickle. No in between. Otherwise, I'm happy.UPDATEAfter about 6 months, this pump got really loud. Thinking something got stuck in the propeller portion, I looked for a way to get inside...unles you want to snap off the intake wheel, there is no way to get inside. I speak from experience. Buy elsewhere
ByHeather E. Fowler - January 29, 2017
Pump is a replacement and works great. Seems to have more pressure than the brand it replaces.
Byslix1 - May 19, 2017
Product is dead after less than two weeks of use. Seller will not respond to calls or emails. DO NOT BUY!!!! Warning DO NOT BUY!!!
slix1 - May 9, 2017
This pump would not stay togther was weak and broke within a month i am very unsatisfied it was a very unsatisfactory product
ByDa Queen - May 9, 2017

Danner 80425 Statuary Pump, 150-GPH, Hampton Water Gardens

Price: $39.98
as of February 26, 2021 10:44 am
BUY NOW
Amazon.com

Price History

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply