Natural Choice Dog Large Breed Lamb and Rice Dinner Puppy Food Cans, 12-1/2-Ounce, 12 pack cans – Reviews & Compare Deals

Natural Choice Dog Large Breed Lamb and Rice Dinner Puppy Food Cans, 12-1/2-Ounce, 12 pack cans – Reviews & Compare Deals
Deal Score0
Deal Score0
$33.79
2 new from $33.79
Free shipping
Amazon Amazon.com
Last update was on: December 28, 2019 4:55 am

Natural choice large breed lamb and rice dinner puppy food cans are formulated for puppies under 16 months of age that will grow to over 50-pound at maturity.

Ascendor coporate video English

Ascendor GmbH was founded in 2006 and manufacutres attractive pflatform stairlifts of high quality for a huge amount of applications. The Ascendor stairlifts are ...

I've used Nutro dog foods for years with my Dachshunds and now my Belgian Mal. The quality is very good and the price point reasonable. I add about a half can of this to my dog's kibble. By adding just a little water, it makes enough gravy, because it's already like a gravy:) He loves it and eats faster than before I added it. It also has just the right amount of rice, not too much. At 9 months old, I needed to add just enough to bulk my puppy up a bit. He's a growing boy and very high energy. His weight is great and coat healthy!
ByMary Mc - July 14, 2015
My dog loves it, and I love that it is very healthy and good for him. I feed my dog this along with a Nutro hard food, and people comment on how soft and shiny his coat is.
Mary Mc - February 27, 2015
We are very happy with this dog food and so is our doggie!! The price is a little cheaper than at the bigger pet stores.
ByMichelle Sass - July 22, 2015
These look healthy based upon the ingredients. I bought a bag for our pit bull Whitney, and she gobbles them up. She has strong teeth. So far, we're happy with these biscuits.Chicken, Whole Brown Rice, Ground Rice, Chicken Cartilage (source of Glucosamine and Chondroitin Sulfate), Flaxseed, Coconut Meal (source of Coconut Fiber), Dried Chicory Pulp, Natural Flavor, Preserved With Mixed TocopherolsDirections from Natural Choice:Feeding Guidelines These are the recommended feeding amounts based on an ideal body condition for adult dogs of various weights. Feed suggested amounts throughout the day as a complement to your dog’s normal diet. As with any treat, when feeding the recommended amount of NATURAL CHOICE Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits, you should decrease the amount of your dog’s main meal or increase exercise by 10 percent each day. Always monitor your pet while feeding a treat. Keep fresh drinking water available at all times. See your veterinarian regularly. To help maintain freshness, we recommend sealing the bag tightly and storing it in a cool, dry location. Dog weight/suggested number of biscuits per day 55 – 95 lbs.: 2 – 3 95 – 145 lbs.: 3 – 4 145 – 195+ lbs.: 4 – 5+
ByL. M. Keefer - June 21, 2016
My dogs love these biscuits and they really seem to make a difference in their dental health. It is difficult to find something they will eat and, so far, they are excited when they see the bag and never leave one uneaten. The only suggestion would be to make some for larger dogs. I have a 50-pound aussie mix and a mastiff/pit mix (giant) who would benefit from a larger biscuit. Each biscuit is approximately 2.5 inches long and has nubs on one side. The biscuits always seem fresh and do not break or crumble during shipping. The ingredients are good and the biscuits are very hard so my smaller dogs spend a good amount of time chewing them. These are biscuits though so will not last like rawhide or some of the other chew treats on the market. The cost is fairly reasonable. If you have priced dental products, you know that they can be expensive. Subscribe and Save is also available if this is something you know you will need on a regular basis. You can save even more by choosing that option.
L. M. Keefer - July 1, 2016
I am very disappointed that most of the stores do not sell this anymore. One pet store in my area does sell it at an outrageous price. (only go there when I am desperate). ANYWAY... I may have given a review on this product before. I have used this biscuit for many years, going back to when it was sold in a box. I have never had to have any of my dog's teeth cleaned. Every vet visit I have been told, "next time, we may need to clean his teeth." Never happened, going back to 1999... this is for our third baby. Just follow the feeding instructions and you should not have a problem. Our buddy (Golden Retriever) get's two in the morning and one at night after his meals. And he looks forward to (expects) them. Our current puppy is allergic to EVERYTHING but never had a reaction to these biscuits, thankfully!
ByMinnie - October 10, 2017
We just found out that my 4 yr old lab mix is allergic to corn, barley, flax, alfalfa, and kelp. With all those allergies it was hard to find him food for him that wouldn't set his allergies off. Then I found this food! I was skeptical that he would eat it cause he normally is a picky eater, but he engulfed his food the first time I gave it to him! He is already acting and looking better! I also add a probiotic that was recommended to me Vitapet Probiotic Powder Blend For Dogs and Cats with 5 Billion CFU Per Serving by a friend whose dog was suffering from digestive issues. This product is great and firms his stools up.
ByAmazon Customer - December 20, 2016
We are happy using this food for our greyhound. He has solid poops. It has been difficult to find food which agrees with him. We happened to get three versions of this food, so I took a picture which compares sizes. The large breed is disc shaped while the regular adult and little bytes are ball shaped.
Amazon Customer - February 8, 2016
One of my dogs suffers from helico bacteria caused by another leading brand of dog food. So his stomach is extremely sensitive and this food is excellent. Great nutrition and he loves it. Our vet suggested this probiotic Vitapet Probiotic Powder Blend For Dogs and Cats with 5 Billion CFU Per ServingI took my other dog off the same leading dog brand and put her on the Senior dog food from Nutro together with the probiotic chewables from Vitapet. She immediately lost a nasty funk smell from her coat and now it just glows. Great probiotic and worth the extra dollars over grocery store brands.
ByJames - December 20, 2016

Natural Choice Dog Large Breed Lamb and Rice Dinner Puppy Food Cans, 12-1/2-Ounce, 12 pack cans, The Nutro Company

Price: $33.79
as of December 28, 2019 4:55 am
BUY NOW
Amazon.com

Price History

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply